Year Season Title Playwright
2023 Summer Table Manners Alan Ayckbourn
2023 Autumn The 8th Seanie Sugrue
2023 Spring Sive John B. Keane
2022 Summer Murdered to Death Peter Gordon
2022 Autumn The Weir Conor McPherson
2022 Spring The Anniversary Bill MacIlwraith
2021 Autumn The Tempest William Shakespeare
2019 Summer Plaza Suite Neil Simon
2019 Autumn The Glass Menagerie Tennessee Williams
2019 Spring The Memory of Water Shelagh Stephenson
2018 Summer Lady Windermere's Fan Oscar Wilde
2018 Spring The Night Alive Conor McPherson
2018 Autumn The Burial at Thebes Seamus Heaney
2017 Autumn Tucaret Alain-Rene Lesage
2017 Summer Neighbourhood Watch Alan Ayckbourn
2017 Spring The Dead Story by James Joyce adappted for the stage by Eugene O'Hare
2016 Autumn Macbeth William Shakespeare
2016 Summer Relative Values Noel Coward
2016 Spring The Year of the Hiker John B Keane
2015 Autumn The Heidi Chronicles Wendy Wasserstein
2015 Summer Wanted One Body Charles Dyer
2015 Spring A Doll's House Henrik Ibsen
2014 Autumn The Beauty Queen of Leenane Martin McDonagh
2014 Spring Tea in a China Cup Christina Reid
2014 Summer An Ideal Husband Oscar Wilde
2013 Autumn Southbank Shorts Various
2013 Summer Come Blow Your Horn Neil Simon
2013 Spring Conversations on a Homecoming Tom Murphy
2012 Autumn Animal Farm Ian Wooldridge/George Orwell
2012 Summer Absurd Person Singular Alan Ayckbourn
2012 Spring The First and Last Performance of the Titanic Shakespeare Society Written and compiled by the Company
2011 Autumn Juno and the Paycock Sean O'Casey
2011 Summer Lend Me a Tenor Ken Ludwig
2011 Spring All My Sons Arthur Miller
2010 Autumn The Real Thing Tom Stoppard
2010 Spring Twelth Night William Shakespeare
2010 Summer Abigail's Party Mike Leigh
2009 Summer Barefoot in the Park Neil Simon
2009 Autumn Playboy of the Western World J.M. Synge
2009 Spring A Streetcar Named Desire Tennessee Williams
2008 Summer The Importance of Being Earnest Oscar Wilde
2008 Spring Death of a Salesman Arthur Miller
2008 Autumn Lovers Brian Friel
2007 Autumn Curtain up on Murder Bettine Manktelow
2007 Summer See How They Run Philip King
2007 Spring Blood Brothers Willy Russell
2006 Autumn Cagebirds The Bald Prima Donna David Campton Eugene Ionesco
2006 Summer Hay Fever Noel Coward
2006 Spring An Inspector Calls J.B. Priestley
2005 Autumn The Cripple of Inishmaan Martin McDonagh
2005 Summer Living Together Alan Ayckbourn
2005 Spring Dancing at Lughnasa Brian Friel
2004 Autumn Girls in the Big Picture Marie Jones
2004 Spring Our Town Thornton Wilder
2004 Summer Night Must Fall Emlyn Williams
2003 Autumn American Dream Edward Albee
2003 Autumn The Drawer Boy Michael Healy
2003 Summer Don't Drink the Water Woody Allen
2003 Spring The Merchant of Venice William Shakespeare
2002 Autumn Inherit the Wind Jerome Lawrence & Rovert E. Lee
2001 Autumn Billy Liar Keith Waterhouse & Willis Hall
2001 Summer Philadelphia, Here I Come! Brian Friel
2001 Spring This Happy Breed Noel Coward
2000 Autumn All Souls Night Joseph Tomelty